Prior Event Next Event

Step Back In Time – Williamstown Guided Walking Tour

March - May 2019

 

Location

Hobsons Bay Visitor Information Centre, 
Corner Syme Street and Nelson Place, Williamstown North Vic 3016

Time

11.45 am – 12.45 pm

Cost

FREE

Information

hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au

 

Step back in time and unlock the secrets of the historic waterfront and seaport of Williamstown with free guided heritage walking tours.

Meet at the Visitor Information Centre, Commonwealth Reserve, Corner Syme Street and Nelson Place, Williamstown.

Bookings essential: hobsonsbaytickets.com.au or call 9932 4310

Upcoming dates:
Friday 15 March 2019
Friday 22 March 2019
Friday 29 March 2019
Friday 05 April 2019
Friday 12 April 2019
Friday 26 April 2019
Friday 03 May 2019
Friday 10 May 2019
Friday 17 May 2019
Friday 24 May 2019
Friday 31 May 2019

Share Your Williamstown  Event

If your holding an event in Williamstown , we’d love to hear about it!

Get in touch